Congratulations to new Beta Nu Nursing Honor Society members!

Congratulations to the newest members of the Beta Nu Nursing Honor Society! The induction ceremony was held April 13. To be eligible students need to have a overall 3.0 GPA, have earned a grade of “A” or “B” in all of their nursing courses, and complete a community service project. The co- advisors are Professors Mary Goldstein and Dr. Pamela Bradley.

Front row (L to R): Karson N. Myers, Kaitlyn Wagoner, Abigale Carter Millburg

Back row (L to R): Ellyn Baker, Elizabeth Hammond, Cecelia Kathleen Eckles, Diana Brackett