HLC ACCREDITATION SITE TEAM VISIT AGENDA

Monday, December 5, 2022

	cember 5, 2022			
Time	Event	Location	LLCC Attendees (Name and Title)	Site Team Members
7:45 AM	Team arrives on campus	A. Lincoln Commons Entrance		
7:45 AM	Team arrives on campus	Menard Hall, VP Conf Rm		
0.0.00	T	T = 2 = 2		T
8-8:30 AM	Meet with CEO	Menard Hall, President's Office	Charlotte Warren, <i>President</i>	Charlene Widener
8:45-9:30 AM	Meet with Executive Leadership Team	Menard Hall, Stephens Room	Esteban Cruz, CIO Bryan Gleckler, VP Administrative Services Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services	All Team Members
			Karen Sanders, VP Advancement/ Exec Director LLCC Foundation Kelli Sinclair, VP Student Services	
			Lynn Whalen, Chief Communications Officer	
	I ~ =		I	1
9:45- 10:30 AM	Campus Tour		Kyla Kruse, Director, Communications	Koreen Ressler Kim Turner-Rush
9:45- 10:30 AM	Meeting with Assurance Argument	Menard Hall, Stephens Room	Cody Cox, Statistician Stacey Olson, Associate Professor, Biology	Kathleen Iudicello Charlene Widener
	Development/ Process Team		Tricia Kujawa, AVP, Institutional Research and Effectiveness Ryan Roberts, Professor, Library Karen Sisk, Professor, English	
9:45- 10:30 AM	Meet with Strategic Plan Co-Chairs	A Lincoln Commons, Logger Lair Conf Rm	Bryan Gleckler, VP Administrative Services Josh Collins, AVP, Business Relations	Diana Doyle
10.15				
10:45- 11:45 AM	Open Forum: Criteria 1 & 2	Trutter Center	Open to the College Focus: mission, civic engagement, multicultural society, integrity/ethical behavior	Diana Doyle Kim Turner-Rush Charlene Widener
10:45- 11:45 AM	Academic Leadership Team, Concurrent Enrollment Director, Distance Education Director, Instructional Design, Registrar, Library Staff	Menard Hall, Stephens Room	Robin Ackman, Registrar Shanda Byer, AVP, Enrollment Services Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services Jason Dockter, AVP Academic Services Patrick Moore, Director, Concurrent Enrollment Becky Parton, Dean, AIeL John Freml, Instructional Designer Tammy Kuhn-Schnell, Dean, Library Leslie Ross, Librarian Cynthia Maskey, Dean, Health Professions Scott Searcy, Dean, Mathematics and Computer Science Kalith Smith, Dean, Social Sciences and Business Nance Sweet, Dean, Workforce Institute	Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler

			Brent Todd, Dean, Natural and Agricultural Sciences Adam Watkins, Dean, Arts and Communication			
12-1 PM	Lunch with Board of Trustees		Ken Elmore, Chair Gordon Gates, Vice Chair Samantha Raymond, Secretary Wayne Rosenthal	All Team Members		
1:15-2:15 PM	Faculty Qualification Review	Menard Hall, HR Conf Rm	N/A	Kim Turner-Rush		
1:15-2:15 PM	Meeting with Assessment Committee; Include co- curricular assessment	Menard Hall, Stephens Room	Samuel Barbour, Instructor, Economics Jason Dockter, AVP Academic Services Brian Douglas, Professor, Nursing Janelle Murphy, Program Director, Radiography Ryan Roberts, Professor, Library Rihab Sawah, Professor, Physics Matt Shaver, Professor, Integrated Media Design Karen Sisk, Professor, English Kalith Smith, Dean, Social Sciences and Business Colin Suchland, Professor, Sociology Cara Swafford, Professor, English	Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler Charlene Widener		
1:15-2:15 PM	Workforce Development Staff	A Lincoln Commons, Logger Lair Conf Rm	Laurel Bretz, AVP, Continuing, Corporate, and Professional Education Josh Collins, AVP, Business Relations Brenda Elliott, Director, Work-Based Learning Nancy Sweet, Dean, Workforce Institute	Diana Doyle		
2:30-3:15 PM	Open Forum: Criteria 5	Trutter Center	Open to the College <i>Focus:</i> finance, planning, improvement, budgeting, human resources, shared governance	Kim Turner-Rush Diana Doyle Charlene Widener		
2:30-3:15 PM	Workroom	Menard Hall, VP Conf Rm		Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler		
3:30-4:30 PM	Meeting with Students	Menard Hall, Stephens Room		Diana Doyle		
3:30-4:30 PM	Meeting with Faculty	Trutter Center	Open to full-time and part-time faculty	Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler		
3:30-4:30	Workroom	Menard Hall, VP Conf Rm		Kim Turner-Rush Charlene Widener		
4:30 PM	Exit Discussion	Menard Hall, President's Office	Charlotte Warren, President	Charlene Widener		
5:00 PM Team departs campus						

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Time	Event	Location	LLCC Attendees	Site Visit Team			
7:45	Team arrives on	Menard Hall, VP		All			
	campus	Conf Rm					
8:00-8:45 AM	Community and workforce partners	Menard Hall, Stephens Room	Tiffany Mathis, Boys & Girls Club of Central Illinois Tess Fyalka, O'Shea Builders & Construction PAC Dan Smith, Roland Machinery Rodney Riech, Brandt John Casper, Landmark Automotive, Automotive PAC Member Mark Miller, Allied Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, HVACR PAC Member Kurt Brauer, Memorial Health & Radiography PAC Member TBD, Bunn Gregg Fuerstenau, Superintendent, Litchfield CUSD #12 Chris Dougherty, Superintendent, Taylorville CUSD #3 Brad Polanin, Superintendent, Riverton CUSD #14 Abby Powell, Springfield Sangamon Growth Alliance Branden Richardson, HSHS Mylas Copeland, Green Automotive	Diana Doyle Kim Turner-Rush			
8:00-8:45	Open Forum: Criteria 3 and 4	Trutter Center	Open to the College Focus: Representative staff from Student Services; faculty/academic staff who wish to speak to any of the teaching and learning core components	Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler Charlene Widener			
9:00-9:45	Open time for	Menard Hall,		Kathleen Iudicello			
AM	drop in meetings	HR Conf Rm		Koreen Ressler			
9:00-9:45	Open time for	Menard Hall,		Kim Turner-Rush			
AM 9:00-9:45	drop in meetings Workroom	Stephens Room Menard Hall,		Charlene Widener			
9.00-9.43 AM	WOIKIOOIII	VP Conf Rm		Diana Doyle			
1 1171		vi com Km					
10-10:45	Follow up		Determined on-site	All			
				<u> </u>			
11:00	Exit Discussion	Menard Hall, President's Office	Charlotte Warren, President	Charlene Widener			
11:30	Evit Cossion	Monord Holl	Charlotta Warran Dussidant	All			
AM-12:00	Exit Session	Menard Hall, Stephens Room	Charlotte Warren, <i>President</i> Esteban Cruz, <i>CIO</i>	All			
PM		Stephens Room	Bryan Gleckler, VP Administrative Services Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services Karen Sanders, VP Advancement/ Exec Director LLCC Foundation Kelli Sinclair, VP Student Services Lynn Whalen, Chief Communications				
Noon	Lunck of District V	undo Woulsfaus Co	Officer				
Noon	Lunch at Bistro Verde, Workforce Careers Center						