## HLC ACCREDITATION SITE TEAM VISIT AGENDA

Monday, December 5, 2022

Time	Event	Location	LLCC Attendees (Name and Title)	Site Team Members
7:45 AM	Team arrives on campus	VP Conference Room		
8-8:30 AM	Meet with CEO	President's Office	Charlotte Warren, President	Charlene Widener
8:45-9:30 AM	Meet with Executive Leadership Team	Stephens Room	Esteban Cruz, CIO Bryan Gleckler, VP Administrative Services Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services Karen Sanders, VP Advancement/ Exec Director LLCC Foundation Kelli Sinclair, VP Student Services Lynn Whalen, Chief Communications Officer	All Team Members
9:45-10:30 AM	Campus Tour		Kyla Kruse, Director, Communications	Koreen Ressler Kim Turner-Rush
9:45-10:30 AM	Meeting with Assurance Argument Development/ Process Team	Stephens Room	Cody Cox, Statistician Stacey Olson, Associate Professor, Biology Tricia Kujawa, AVP, Institutional Research and Effectiveness Ryan Roberts, Professor, Library Karen Sisk, Professor, English	Kathleen Iudicello Charlene Widener
9:45-10:30 AM	Meet with Strategic Plan Co-Chairs	Logger Lair Conf Rm	Bryan Gleckler, VP Administrative Services Josh Collins, AVP, Business Relations	Diana Doyle
10:45-11:45 AM	Open Forum: Criteria 1 & 2	Trutter Center	Open to the College Focus: mission, civic engagement, multicultural society, integrity/ethical behavior	Diana Doyle Kim Turner-Rush Charlene Widener
10:45-11:45 AM	Academic Leadership Team, Concurrent Enrollment Director, Distance Education Director, Instructional Design, Registrar, Library Staff	Stephens Room	Robin Ackman, Registrar Shanda Byer, AVP, Enrollment Services Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services Jason Dockter, AVP Academic Services Patrick Moore, Director, Concurrent Enrollment Becky Parton, Dean, AIeL John Freml, Instructional Designer Tammy Kuhn-Schnell, Dean, Library Leslie Ross, Professor, Library Cynthia Maskey, Dean, Health Professions	Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler

			Scott Searcy, Dean, Mathematics and Computer Science Kalith Smith, Dean, Social Sciences and Business Nance Sweet, Dean, Workforce Institute Brent Todd, Dean, Natural and Agricultural Sciences Adam Watkins, Dean, Arts and Communication	
12-1 PM	Lunch with Board of Trustees		Gordon Gates and Ken Elmore – Will be limited to 2 trustees due to Illinois' Open Meetings Act	All Team Members
1:15-2:15 PM	Faculty Qualification Review	HR Conference Room	Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services Cynthia Maskey, Dean, Health Professions Scott Searcy, Dean, Mathematics and Computer Science Brent Todd, Dean, Natural and Agricultural Sciences Adam Watkins, Dean, Arts and Communication	Kim Turner-Rush
1:15-2:15 PM	Meeting with Assessment Committee; Include co-curricular assessment	Stephens Room	Samuel Barbour, Instructor, Economics Jason Dockter, AVP Academic Services Brian Douglas, Professor, Nursing Janelle Murphy, Program Director, Radiography Ryan Roberts, Professor, Library Rihab Sawah, Professor, Physics Matt Shaver, Professor, Integrated Media Design Karen Sisk, Professor, English Kalith Smith, Dean, Social Sciences and Business Colin Suchland, Professor, English Cara Swafford, Professor, English	Kathleen Iudicello Charlene Widener
1:15-2:15 PM	Workforce Development Staff	Logger Lair Conference Rm	Laurel Bretz, AVP, Continuing, Corporate, and Professional Education Josh Collins, AVP, Business Relations Brenda Elliott, Director, Work-Based Learning Nancy Sweet, Dean, Workforce Institute	Diana Doyle
1:15-2:15 PM	Workroom	VP Conference Room	Andrewe	Koreen Ressler
2:30-3:15 PM	Open Forum: Criteria 5	Trutter Center	Open to the College	Kim Turner-Rush Diana Doyle

			Focus: finance, planning,	
			improvement, budgeting, human	
			resources, shared governance	
2:30-3:15 PM	Federal Compliance Follow-up	Stephens Room	Shanda Byer, AVP Enrollment Services Esteban Cruz, CIO Leslie Johnson, AVP Student Success Tricia Kujawa, AVP, Institutional Research and Effectiveness Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services Becky Parton, Dean, AIeL Kelli Sinclair, VP Student Services Lynn Whalen, Chief Communications Officer Cynthia Maskey, Dean, Health	Charlene Widener
			Profession	
2:30-3:15 PM	Workroom	VP Conference Room		Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler
				T = . = .
3:30-4:30 PM	Meeting with Students	Stephens Room		Diana Doyle
3:30-4:30 PM	Meeting with Faculty	Trutter Center	Open to full-time and part-time faculty	Kathleen Iudicello Koreen Ressler
3:30-4:30	Workroom	VP Conference Room		Kim Turner-Rush Charlene Widener
4:30 PM	Exit Discussion	President's Office	Charlotte Warren, President	Charlene Widener
5:00 PM	Team departs campus			

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Time	Event	Location	LLCC Attendees	Site Visit Team
7:45	Team arrives on	VP		All
	campus	Conference		
		Room		
8:00-8:45 AM	Community and	Stephens		Kim Turner-Rush
	workforce	Room		Charlene Widener
	partners			
8:00-8:45	Open Forum:	Trutter	Open to the College	Diana Doyle
	Criteria 3 and 4	Center	Focus: Representative staff from Student	Koreen Ressler
			Services; faculty/academic staff who	Kathleen Iudicello
			wish to speak to any of the teaching and	
			learning core components	
9:00-9:45 AM	Open time for	HR Conf		Kathleen Iudicello
	drop in meetings	Room		Koreen Ressler
9:00-9:45 AM	Open time for	Stephens		Kim Turner-Rush
	drop in meetings	Room		Charlene Widener

9:00-9:45 AM	Workroom	VP Conference Room		Diana Doyle
10-10:45	Board of Trustees	Stephens Room	TBD – 2 additional trustees	All
11:00	Exit Discussion	President's Office	President	Charlene Widener
11:30 AM-12:00 PM	Exit Session	Stephens Room	Charlotte Warren, President Esteban Cruz, CIO Bryan Gleckler, VP Administrative Services Vern Lindquist, VP Academic Services Karen Sanders, VP Advancement/ Exec Director LLCC Foundation Kelli Sinclair, VP Student Services Lynn Whalen, Chief Communications Officer	All
Noon	Team Departs Cam	pus		