KUDOS to these employees!

KUDOS to the employees listed below for going above and beyond to assist others and for modeling LLCC’s core values! Each will receive a KUDOS certificate.

Robin Ackman, Steve Besalke, Samuel Bras, Shanda Byer, Linda Carman, Kat Chamberlain, Esteban Cruz, Andrea DeRosa, Carissa Dubois, Kim Elder, Ronda Ellinger, Tim Ervin, Nick Ferreira, David Ferrill, Lindee Hall, Tricia Hardway, Carrie Jacobs, Leslie Johnson, Kevin Kirsch, Nina Koch, Dee Krueger, Kyla Kruse, Karie Longhta, Officer David Mahan, Lara Marshall, Keri Mason, Lorie McDonald, Alison Mills, Janelle Murphy, Soodi Nassirpour, Officer Lucas Ostendorf, Samuel Penning, Junell Ransdell, Charylle Reynolds, Joanie Rogers, Brenda SchusterShelly Smothers, Ashly Thomas, John Turley, Chelsea Vance, Laura Wethington, Karla Wilham, Marina Wirsing and Dallas Woomer.

View July 2018 KUDOS Award Winners to read about how these faculty and staff contribute to the positive environment that is LLCC and who nominated them for this recognition.

The next KUDOS award announcement will be made during the fall semester. Brighten someone’s day and say “thank you, great job!” with a KUDOS. You can nominate a deserving colleague by clicking on the KUDOS Nomination tab in the upper-right corner of LincIn.