Congratulations to winners of SAVE Taskforce runway show

The LLCC Sexual Assault and Violence Education (SAVE) Task Force would like to congratulate the winners of this year’s Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM) Day of Action Runway Show, Chris Barry (employee winner) and Nathan Ihlenfeldt (student winner). The winners were chosen for enthusiastically showing support for the event’s goals, being engaged with the educational aspect of the event and, of course, their skilled runway walk. If you see Chris or Nathan, be sure to congratulate them!

The SAVE Task Force would also like to thank everyone who supported this year’s SAAM events, including all volunteers, participants and the LLCC Foundation.

Chris BarryNathan Ihlenfeldt