KUDOS to these employees!

KUDOS to the employees listed below for going above and beyond to assist others and for modeling LLCC’s core values! Each will receive a KUDOS certificate.

Anne Armbruster, Chris Barry, Steven Besalke, Jessie Blackburn, Dave Bretscher, Laurel Bretz, Michelle Burger, Jill Campbell, Gaye Catlin, Sharon Cheek, Shannon Chizmar, Lisa Collier, Matt Combs, Maureen Curry, Barb Eades, Aleasha Fenton, Amy Flynn, Melissa Franzen, Sharon Fritts, Anita Glydewell, Mary Goldstein, Lindee Hall, Jordan Harling, Sonja Harvey, Aliegha Heineman, Ryan Howland, Cathy Huffman, Tameka Johnson-Tillman, Jessica King, Katie LeGrant, Kim Lesko, LLCC Facilities Services, LLCC Foundation, Lara Marshall, Dr. Cynthia Maskey, Sandy Niemann, Officer Lucas Ostendorf, Colleen Pittman, Mary Beth Ponser, Jennifer Ramm, Dr. Michael Ramm, Laurie Rhodes, Joanie Rogers, Sarah Scheufele, Robert Schuerman, Candace Silas, Shelly Smothers, Joanne Thomas, Chelsea Vance, Jason Waddell, Greg Walbert, Stacy Wallace, Holly Walton, Shirley Warfield-Jones, Lynn Whalen, Amy Williams and Kimberly Young.

View May 2018 KUDOS Award Winners to read about how these faculty and staff contribute to the positive environment that is LLCC and who nominated them for this recognition.

The next KUDOS award announcement will be made during the summer session. Brighten someone’s day and say “thank you, great job!” with a KUDOS. You can nominate a deserving colleague by clicking on the KUDOS Nomination tab in the upper-right corner of LincIn.