KUDOS to these employees!

KUDOSKUDOS to the employees listed below for going above and beyond to assist others and for modeling LLCC’s core values! Each will receive a KUDOS certificate.

Dr. Carmen Allen, Anne Armbruster, Vanessa Avery, Chris Barry, Shelby Bedford, Dawn Burch, Michelle Burger, Phil Burnett, Laurie Clemons, Becky Croteau, Andrea DeRosa, Dr. Jason Dockter, Gailyn Draper, Barb Eades, Julie Eason, Kim Eddings, Amy Flynn, Melissa Franzen, Dr. Lesley Frederick, Brad Gentry, Holly Gietl, Dr. Ashley Green, David Green, Steve Handy, Tricia Hardway, Richard Hayes, Dr. Joe Hoff, Ryan Howland, Cathy Huffman, Christi Hustedt, Asia Jackson, Leslie Johnson, Nina Koch, Lara Marshall, Gabriela Montoya, Mary Beth Ray, Joanie Rogers, Leanne Roseberry, Leslie Ross, Phil Schaefer, Denese Schaljo, Sarah Scheufele, Irene Siewert, Candace Silas, Student Services Hallway, Tyra Taylor, Paul Van Heuklom, Vickie Ward, Marie Watson, Thom Whalen and Kimberly Young.

View March 2018 KUDOS Award Winners to read about how these faculty and staff contribute to the positive environment that is LLCC and who nominated them for this recognition.

The next KUDOS award announcement will be made later in the spring semester. Brighten someone’s day and say “thank you, great job!” with a KUDOS. You can nominate a deserving colleague by clicking on the KUDOS Nomination tab in the upper-right corner of LincIn.